Business Register

A-Grade Club Supplies

 

Phil Cooper,
General Manager

 

P.O.Box 22
East Ringwood 3135

 

P: 9870 2666
M: 0418 307 267
E: agrade@dodo.com.au


 

 

 

 

Back In Motion - Wartina South Branch

www.backinmotion.com.au

 

Australia's leading Physiotherapy and Wellness Group

 

432 Burwood Highway
Wantirna South 3152

 

P: 9801 1500

 

 

 

Bendigo Community Bank - Heathmont Branch

www.bendigobank.com.au

 

Warren Ladson,
Branch Manager

 

143 Canterbury Road,
Heathmont, Victoia, 3135

 

P: 9870 6654
F: 9870 1632
E: Warren.ladson@bendigobank.com.au


 

 

 

Donation Home Loans

http://www.donationhomeloans.com.au/

 

David Phillipsen

 

982 Doncaster Road
Doncaster East 3109

 

P: 1300 309 979
F: 1300 309 978
E: info@donationhomeloans.com.au

 

 

 

Eastern Cleaning Supplies

www.soapwarehouse.com.au

 

Mick O'Connell

 

247 Colchester Road,
Kilsyth 3137

 

P: 9761 4252
F: 9761 4248
M: 0425 726 243
E: aaeast@bigpond.net.au

 

 

 

Espresso Mobile Cafe

www.cafemobile.com.au

 

Robin & Susan Macan

 

Expresso Mobile Cafe
P.O.Box 3297
Wheelers Hill 3150

 

M (Robin): 0419 382 956
M (Sue): 0419 382 599
E: sue@cafemobile.com.au

 

 

 

LifeTime Promotions

 

LifeTime Promotions Screenprinting - No Job To Small

 

Steve & Irene Asbury

 

Factory 5/4 Macquire Place
Boronia 3155

 

P: 9720 2741
F: 9720 2741

 

 

 

Pink Hygiene Solutions

www.pinkyhygiene.com.au

 

Jarrod Smith,
Sales Executive

 

9 Westside Avenue,
Portside Business Park
Port Melbourne 3207

 

P: 9944 3300
F: 9944 3210
M: 0416 045 459
E: Jarrod.smith@pinkhygiene.com.au

 

 

 

Rebel Sports - Ringwood Branch

www.rebelsport.com.au

 

Melbourne East Netball Association is a member of the Rebel Sports MVP program.
Membership # 35866

 

99-101 Maroondah Highway
Ringwood 3134

 

P: 9870 3111
F: 9870 3161

 

All club members, family and officials can utilise the program
by downloading a membership card from the MENA/DOCUMENTS
section of the website.

 

 

 

SportingPulse

www.sportingpulse.com.au

 

Level 1, 395 Canturbary Road
Vermont 3133

 

PO Box 3182
Nunawading 3131

 

 

 

Victorian EMT Services

www.vemt.com.au

 

First Aid Training and Supplies

 

Chris Barker,
Training Manager

 

P.O.Box 401
Wallan 3756

 

P: 1300 VIC EMT
F: 9011 6105 / 9011 6201
M: 0540 001 818
E: Chris@vemt.com.au

 

 

 

Wasteflex

www.wasteflex.com.au

 

Waste Management Specialists

 

Jason Hartill

 

P.O.Box 5174,
Ringwood Victoria 3134

 

P: 9738 0611
M: 0419 015 341
F: 9738 0711
E: jhartill@wasteflex.com.au